Radisson BLU Daugava hotel, Riga, Reviews

    Rating: 4.2

    Kugu str. 24, LV-1007, Riga, Latvia
    Sort by:
    • Date of review: 21st Jun 2015
      Nice hotel, friendly staff, not that far away from the centre, great breakfast.
    • Date of review: 15th Jun 2015
      Great location by the Daugava river and an excellent breakfast. Rooms have a separate dressing room and separate bathroom. The space between the bed and the window is very narrow, almost impossible to get in/out of bed on that side of the bed. The pink tiles in the bathroom as well as the toilet seat seem to be 70's "vintage".
    •  Ivalin

      Date of review: 8th Jun 2015
      Excellent hotel, excellent services. the breakfast is for 5 stars hotel.
    •  Cenelec AG 55

      Date of review: 7th Jun 2015
      The stay was real good and i can recommend the hotel. I would stay again there if I will be back once in Riga.
    •  Travelling Canadian

      Date of review: 7th Jun 2015
      My only complaant would be that the room did not have a personal safe to secure vauluables - otherwise, the hotel was perfect.
    •  Linda

      Date of review: 3rd Jun 2015
      Staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Very nice experience. Service with a smile. The hotel offers an excellent price/quality ratio. I will recommed it.
    •  A Yiannaki

      Date of review: 2nd Jun 2015
      Am an inspector by profession therefore I have identify different elements in this hotel which indicated lack of maintenance.
    • Date of review: 28th May 2015
      Good value for Money. Friendly personel.
    •  Fabienne

      Date of review: 13th May 2015
      I find it unacceptable to hear the ambiance music of the hotel that starts around 06.00 am every morning in the hotel room.
    •  Phil74

      Date of review: 12th May 2015
      I stayed two nights at the Radisson Blu Riga for conference meeting. I am satisfied with the service (effective, fast and friendly), the room (clean and functional), and the breakfast (quality and quantity). The hotel is located less than 15 miniutes walk to the old city of RIGA. This is very convenient. I appreciated.
    1 - 10 from 38
    1234
    Post your review
    Author Name*
    Author Location (City, Country)
    Author Photo
    Review Title*
    Review Text*
    Number of money spent
    Date Of Stay*
    Visit was for
    Travelled with
    Rating
    Condition*
    Facilities*
    Cleaning*
    Money value*
    Service*
    Breakfast*
         

    Radisson BLU Daugava hotel also known

    Kugu str. 24, LV-1007, Riga, Latvia

    Recently Reviewed Hotels in Riga

    International Sites:

    Partner Sites:

    Information Menu: